Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: AS I see it 1 (Ghairatmand Policies)

Mentioned
    504 Post(s)
    Tagged
    5438 Thread(s)

Default AS I see it 1 (Ghairatmand Policies)

Dear SDians,

Asssalaam-O-Alaikum

Further to the topic posted by one of our respected member on this forum and with my exchange of thoughts, I would like to post this topic to further explain why we PAKISTANIS are NOT considered as 'Successful Nation' around the world.

I have been writing AS I SEE IT series for over four years now, this is my first post on this forum and will continue to write, as jis ki koi nahin sunnta woh SD jaisay forum per apnay dil ki bhaRas nikal daaita hay smile - AS I see it 1 (Ghairatmand Policies)

Well, many of us are unknown of our Govt. Policies lets take a SURPISING look?!

Lets start with few POLICIES from the Indepence Day....

You will be surprised to note that FIRST general Election in Pakistan was held in 1971 before that all PM and Presidents were nominated and designated by the Muslim League and pro Govt. parties yet we are not electing our PM but it is being nominated. (Example of Chaudri Shujahat
    Hussain is known to u all) but this never happened in INDIA, they have their PM
    always nominated and since the partician they have conduected over 11 general
    elections. THE PUBLIC is BEING GIVEN PRIVILEGE to ELECT their leaders or
    PMs!

This is not the end...
    Lets talk about the Govt. policies..

1. You know Indian Airline was banned to fly to Pakistan and Pakistan Airline to India
    but in the recent FRIENDSHIP development they have lifted the bann.. Now do u
    think that INDIANS need Pakistan market NO WAY, it was being very expensive for
    the INDIAN Airline to fly to Gulf countries without using Pakistan Airspace
    since the bann is lifted they have saved over 8 Billion US$ and what Pakistan
    got from the lifting the ban? Well NOTHING they are HAPPY coz INDIA and Pakistan
    Freindship is being developed.