Number of PCB committee members increased

LAHORE: Three new members have been inducted in Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sub committee established for amendment in constitution.

Chief Operating Officer PCB Salim Altaf, Coordinator PCB Sindh Raza Khan and Mansoor Ali Khan included in the committee.

Other members of the committee are Federal Sports Farooq H Naik, Sports Minister Aftab Shah Jilani, Chariman PCB Ijaz Butt, Secretary Sports Ashraf Khan and President Islamabad Cricket Association Shakeel Shaikh.