KARACHI: Six more Pakistani cricketers who had sided with the controversial Indian Cricket League (ICL) have been allowed to play in domestic matches.

The Sindh High Court (SHC) while ruling in favor of six more players banned by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), allowed the players to take part in domestic cricket.

The cricketers get permission to play domestic cricket are Imran Farhat, Humayun Farhat, Imran Nazir, Taufiq Umer, Riaz Afridi and Rashid Khan.

Inzamamul Haq, Saqlain Mushtaq, Mushtaq Ahmad and Azhar Mahmood still facing ban imposed by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB).

The PCB had banned 20 of its leading cricketers because of their association with the ICL.
shim - 6more ICL player allowed to play domestic cricket