LONDON: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 15-member squad for Sri Lanka tour. Younis Khan will be captain of the team whereas Misbahul Haq would be vice captain.

Shahid Afiridi will not be a part of the squad as he has informed PCB about his non-availability. Ace bastman Muhmmad Yousuf is included in the team.

Pakistan will play three Test, five one day and one twenty20 match. The team will leave for Sri Lanka on June 26.

Squad: Younis Khan (captain), Misbah-ul-Haq (vice-captain), Salman Butt, Khurrum Manzoor, Mohammad Yousuf, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Aamir, Danish Kaneria, Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rauf, Faisal Iqbal, Fawad Alam.