Three major Indian cities host T20 champions league

NEW DELHI: The matches of T20 Champions League scheduled in three major cities of India. The tournament will be held from October 8 to 23. Twelve clubs will take part in the league.

Pakistan has not been invited for the championship. The matches will be played in Banglore, Hyderabad and Delhi. Three top teams of IPL, Banglore, Hyderabad, Delhi, two teams of South Africa, England and Australia whereas one team of West Indies, Sri Lanka and New Zealand will participate in the event.