Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Delete All Location Information From Your Previous

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Islamabad, UK
    Posts
    88,506
    Mentioned
    1028 Post(s)
    Tagged
    9706 Thread(s)
    Thanked
    603
    Rep Power
    21474934

    Default Delete All Location Information From Your Previous

    Delete All Location Information From Your Previous Tweets
    di - Delete All Location Information From Your Previous
    di - Delete All Location Information From Your Previous

    There are times in life when you may realize about the privacy in your life, when you may not some people about where you are going and where you are spending your time. In such cases you may also realize that you might have tweeted from different phones and other devices which could have added the location information with your tweets.

    Just in case if you want to delete all this location information, twitter actually provides you with this option to delete all the location based information from all the tweets you have ever posted. In order to delete all the geo location information from your tweets, you will need to login to your twitter account and go to settings.

    3 19 2011 12 13 29 AM thumb - Delete All Location Information From Your Previous

    Under twitter account settings, scroll down the page to locate the option which says delete all location information as shown in the image below.

    3 19 2011 12 10 59 AM thumb - Delete All Location Information From Your Previous

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    24,389
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanked
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Delete All Location Information From Your Prev

    tfs

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •