Ramiz in ICC commentators panel for T20 WC

JAMAICA: Former captain of Pakistan cricket team Ramiz Raja will be one of the cricket commentator in the Twenty20 World Cup.

International Cricket Council has announced the panel of commentators for the Twenty20 World cup beginning on Friday in West Indies.

Besides Ramiz, the panel includes Sunil Gavaskar, Ravi Shastri and Harsha Bhogle from India, Ian Bishop from West Indies, Simon Doul from New Zealand, Nasser Hussain and David Lyod from England, Ian Chappell from Australia and M Bingwa from Zimbabwe.