Pak-Proteas series in UAE, Schedule released

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the schedule of Pakistanís home series against South Africa which will be played in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) later this year.

The Pakistan-South Africa series will be consisted of a Twenty20 International, five One-day Internationals and two Test matches.

Both countries will play two ODIs at Abu Dhabi on October 27 and 29 and the remaining three ODIs of the series will be held at Dubai on November 2, 5 and 8.

First Test between the two countries will be played from November 12 at the Dubai Sports City Stadium in Dubai and second Test will begin on November 20 at the Sheikh Zaid Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

The T20 International will be played at Abu Dhabi on November 27.